Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Barajas

Juan Barajas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Barajas
"Ryan was very friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. He explained all the options in detail making sure I understood each plan and helped me select the best option for my situation. By far one of the easiest and best car insurance experiences I have had so far! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Chelsea Mallinson

Chelsea Mallinson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Mallinson
"Patty saved the day! I called at 4:45pm on a Friday to reinstate my insurance and she said we can get it done by the end of the day! She was able to get all of the needed info and we ended the call by 5! She was professional and straight forward and helped me get on my own insurance for the first time since I’ve always been on my family’s plan. Thanks Patty!"
Profile photo of Tashy Maldonado

Tashy Maldonado

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashy Maldonado
"Great customer service and very friendly and helpful. Patty was great agent! 🙂"
Profile photo of Russ Moore

Russ Moore

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Moore
"Ryan handled our additional auto policy quickly and professionally. Thank you"
Profile photo of Thomas Mcgill

Thomas Mcgill

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mcgill
"I am a customer of State Farm insurance since I was 16. My 76th birthday is tomorrow so I have had many experiences with State Farm customer service. My experience with Patty and Carol and Elaine has been the best so far. They always answer with a friendly and professional manner and resolve any questions I have on that call. It has been a pleasure dealing with them since 1998 and look forward to many more years."
Profile photo of Ron Hoopes

Ron Hoopes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hoopes
"I have been with State Farm Insurance forever. Well, just about. I started with Elaine LaVine's Dana Point office in 2001, when we moved into the area. Before that I had car insurance with State Farm since I turned 16 in 1984. Before that my dad had State Farm insurance since he turned 16 and started driving. And before that, my grandfather had State Farm insurance since he could get it, which I think was in the early 1930's. When you add in my kids, there has been 4 generations of uninterrupted State Farm insurance in our family. Any time I call in to talk to Carole of Patty, I am promptly greeted and recognized. They are quickly answering my questions based on my specific coverage as if they had my policy up on the screen before they even picked up the phone. I have several cars covered, my home, an umbrella policy, and even business insurance with State Farm. A big thanks to the Dana Point State Farm team for being awesome in every way."
Profile photo of Abby Abell

Abby Abell

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Abell
"I have been a client at Elaine LeVine’s State Farm office in Dana Point for several years and they are the best! They always go above and beyond for me, they are kind, helpful and thoughtful. Every interaction I have had with the staff has been one I will remember due to their positivity and care. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Trish Smythe

Trish Smythe

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Smythe
"We have been customers for over 10 years with Elaine and her staff at the State Farm office. In various phone calls through the years and 1 claim we have found nothing but professionalism, follow through and help when needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of MM

MM

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MM
"Carole at LaVine State Farm is incredibly efficient and helpful. That makes a big difference in this age of service responses being from bots only. Nice to have a human voice and experience available. MM"
Profile photo of Adam Cochran

Adam Cochran

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cochran
"My experience with Patty at State Farm in Dana point was wonderful. They answer the phone promptly. Easy to understand well spoken and good prices, thank you Patty and State Farm in Dana point."
Profile photo of Brian Luhmann

Brian Luhmann

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Luhmann
"Been with them for years. Always provide immediate support and guidance. Strongly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Russ Moore

Russ Moore

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Moore
"Carole Mayfield and Patty Reynoso are knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. They did a great job of helping us secure strong policies (home, auto & umbrella) at affordable prices."
Profile photo of David Hernandez

David Hernandez

October 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by David Hernandez
"Staff is welcoming when offering services. I’ve been doing business with them for more than a few years and they are always knowledgable in the products offered, with a friendly service!"
Profile photo of Rita Pescador

Rita Pescador

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Pescador
"Elaine and staff provide quick and efficient service, you can count on them to handle your financial and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abe Kaabipour

Abe Kaabipour

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Kaabipour
"The agent Patty is one of the best and responsible people I know. She made the transaction easy. She is the best."
Profile photo of J.E. Kornmann

J.E. Kornmann

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.E. Kornmann
"Carol was great and worked very hard to quickly set up our new/revised policies and account information ! Thanks Carol et. al. James Kornmann"
Profile photo of Stephen DiRocco

Stephen DiRocco

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen DiRocco
"Carole has been assisting my family with our insurance needs over the last several years. She has always been professional and prompt. Even when she is not available the rest of the office staff has been great."
Profile photo of Timothy Moore

Timothy Moore

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Timothy Moore
"I have relied on the Elain LaVine Agency for more than three years for all my insurance needs, including auto, homeowners and earthquake. They do a professional and thorough job, and have my full and ongoing confidence."
Profile photo of R Wilson On Mt Whitney

R Wilson On Mt Whitney

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R Wilson On Mt Whitney
"Claim process is a failure. This office is so friendly when paying your premium, but just try to make a claim. Avoids, delays and uses excuses to avoid their responsibility. Too bad."
Profile photo of Christine Borges

Christine Borges

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Borges
"I am absolutely impressed with State Farm and all the staff members who helped my sister and I during a very sad time. We had care calls made to us to check up on us often. I didn't expect that. I feel like this was over and above, really. The follow through was just as efficient. I don't wish what we went through on anyone but the ladies at State Farm were understanding and made a terrible situation feel, well if it's possible, less terrible. I highly recommend Elaine and all of her staff at State Farm. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart xo"
Profile photo of Gayle Gonda

Gayle Gonda

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Gonda
"We’ve been clients of Elaine’s for well over 10 years and have had such a good experience with her and her team during all those years. They are professional, friendly, responsive, and so helpful. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Gavin Kirker

Gavin Kirker

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Kirker
"My family has gotten their insurance through Elaine LaVine's office for a long time, and I've recently purchased my own insurance with them. Cindy Ortiz helped me to get a great rate and great coverage. I highly recommend Elaine LaVine's office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kecia Hanson

Kecia Hanson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kecia Hanson
"It was such a relief to be introduced to Cindy Ortiz at State Farm who helped me obtain home insurance. She was extremely responsive and informative and took action immediately and followed up exactly when she said she was. She gave me peace of mind throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Edward Koshinski

Edward Koshinski

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Koshinski
"Patty is very competent and a real pleasure to deal with- I doubt if you could go wrong in dealing with this office"
Profile photo of David O

David O

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David O
"Cindy Ortiz from my first cold call into her Agency was extremely helpful. Her knowledge and professionalism were apparent during the entire process. This process started shortly before the Coastal Fire of May 2022 and her calm approach during this stressful period was calm and deliberative. I will recommend Cindy to others should they desire the products she represents."